Skip to main content
Goodwood Park Hotel
Основной бассейн
Бассейн Mayfair
Зал Windsor
Свадьба у бассейна Mayfair

Добро пожаловать в наш уникальный пятизвездочный исторический отель в Сингапуре!

Непревзойденное гостеприимство • Роскошные условия проживания • Великолепная кухня

Goodwood Park Hotel — исторический отель в Сингапуре. Этот пятизвездочный отель занимает уникальное здание, построенное в 1900 году, и является пионером туристической индустрии Сингапура. Большая часть прежней красоты этого здания была тщательно восстановлена, а большая башня (Grand Tower) была признана национальным памятником в 1989 году. 

Отель удобно расположен в центре города и окружен пышными садами. Даже самые требовательные гости будут приятно удивлены тишиной и спокойствием, царящими всего в шаге от бурлящей городской жизни. Goodwood Park Hotel может похвастаться отличным расположением вблизи центра развлечений и шопинга Сингапура — Orchard Road, а также в 10 минутах езды от центрального делового района, что делает его идеальным местом для всех, кто посещает Сингапур ради отдыха или по работе. 

В этом элегантном пятизвездочном отеле в Сингапуре 233 номера, включая апартаменты, каждый из которых оборудован современными удобствами, бесплатным беспроводным и проводным доступом в интернет, два открытых бассейна, фитнес-центр, спа-салон и салон красоты, пять знаменитых ресторанов, бар, кафе и большой выбор залов для проведения банкетов и встреч, которые подойдут для любого мероприятия.

Goodwood Park Hotel в Сингапуре напомнит вам о роскоши колониальной эпохи. Пятизвездочный отель с непревзойденными традициями гостеприимства обеспечит вам незабываемое времяпровождение благодаря удобным номерам и прекрасной кухне, а также историческому прошлому здания.

Goodwood Park Hotel гордится тем, что является обладателем нескольких наград и премий, включая Green Mark Gold Award Управления строительства Сингапура (BCA), Сертификат Совершенства TripAdvisor, награду Forbes Travel Guide (Recommended Award) и Награду за безопасность отеля (Hotel Security Excellence Award).

Подпишитесь на наши новости в Facebook, чтобы всегда быть в курсе наших событий и специальных предложений.

Проживание

Роскошное проживание в отеле Goodwood Park Hotel в Сингапуре

Deluxe Room

ПЛОЩАДЬ: 39 кв. м     |     КОЛ-ВО НОМЕРОВ: 44

Read more

Deluxe Mayfair Room

ПЛОЩАДЬ: 31 - 44 кв. м     |     КОЛ-ВО НОМЕРОВ: 66

Read more

Deluxe Poolside Room

ПЛОЩАДЬ: 31 кв. м     |     КОЛ-ВО НОМЕРОВ: 8

Read more

Кухня

Goodwood Park Hotel славится в Сингапуре своим ресторанным обслуживанием

Английское чаепитие в L’Espresso в розовом цвете

Английское чаепитие в L’Espresso в розовом цвете

Встречи и мероприятия

Ищете отличное комплексное предложение по организации встреч/семинаров для вашего следующего мероприятия в Сингапуре?

Празднование Рождества 2019

Отпразднуйте этот радостный момент и ознаменуйте окончание напряженного рабочего года наслаждением для гурманов в Goodwood Park Hotel! Известная своими отмеченными наградами впечатлениями от ужина и элегантными заведениями, наша команда профессионалов общественного питания будет рядом с вами в течение всего вечера, чтобы сделать Ваше торжество идеальным и незабываемым.

Пакет услуг День рождения/ Бэби шауэр 2019

Побалуйте своих дорогих гостей восхитительным выбором вкуснейших блюд на обед в формате шведского стола или чаепития и насладитесь изысканными дополнениями, такими как воздушные шары, скульптуры, торт на воздушном шаре или арка из воздушных шаров!

Back to top

The exterior view of the entrance of Goodwood Park Hotel
Exterior view of the entrance of Goodwood Park Hotel at night
View of the outdoor swimming pool at Goodwood Park Hotel
Main Pool
View of the outdoor swimming pool at Goodwood Park Hotel
Mayfair Pool
Banquet tables in Windsor Ballroom at Goodwood Park Hotel
Windsor Ballroom
Outdoor wedding arrangements by the pool at Goodwood Park Hotel
Mayfair Pool Solemnization

Welcome To Our Unique 5 Star Heritage Hotel In Singapore

Unparalleled Hospitality • Luxurious Accommodation • Renowned Cuisine

Goodwood Park Hotel is Singapore’s distinguished heritage hotel and certified as a SG Clean establishment by the Government. Housed in a uniquely designed building dating back to 1900, our 5-star hotel is an endearing pioneer of the Singapore tourism industry. Much of her original beauty has been faithfully restored, with the Grand Tower gazetted a national monument in 1989. 

Conveniently situated in the city centre and surrounded by lush landscaped gardens, the hotel provides a quiet retreat for discerning guests with the hustle and bustle of the city at its doorstep. Goodwood Park Hotel is conveniently located within the proximity of Singapore’s shopping and entertainment hub - Orchard Road and is a 10 minutes drive to the Central Business District, making it an ideal choice for both leisure and business travellers visiting Singapore. 

Our elegant 5-star hotel in Singapore features 233 guest rooms and suites complete with contemporary amenities, complimentary wired and wireless internet access, two outdoor swimming pools, a fitness centre, beauty and spa services, five renowned restaurants, a bar, a deli and a fine range of banqueting and meeting venues to cater to every need and occasion.

Relive the opulence of a colonial era at Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore. With an illustrious tradition of unparalleled 5-star hospitality, well appointed accommodation and renowned cuisine, your stay in this unique heritage hotel in Singapore will be nothing short of unforgettable.

Protecting the well-being of our guests and staff remain paramount as always. Goodwood Park Hotel is proud to be certified as a SG Clean establishment by the Singapore Government with our hygiene and sanitation measures officially inspected and endorsed by appointed assessors. We are committed to ensuring a safe and clean environment for everyone as well as providing peace of mind for our guests' experience.

Goodwood Park Hotel is honoured to be the recipient of several awards and accolades, including the Building and Construction Authority (BCA) Green Mark Gold Award, TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, Forbes Travel Guide Recommended Award, and Hotel Security Excellence Award.

Connect with us on Facebook and Instagram for news on our events and promotions.

Click here for Hotel updates on COVID-19.

Bedroom area in Deluxe Mayfair Room at Goodwood Park Hotel

Deluxe Mayfair Room

SIZE: 31 - 44 sqm     |     NO. OF ROOMS: 66

Read more
Bedroom area in Deluxe Premier Room at Goodwood Park Hotel

Deluxe Premier Room

SIZE: 39 sqm     |     NO. OF ROOMS: 44

Read more
Bedroom area in Deluxe Poolside Room at Goodwood Park Hotel

Deluxe Poolside Room

SIZE: 31 sqm     |     NO. OF ROOMS: 8

Read more

Dining

Goodwood Park Hotel is renowned for restaurant dining in Singapore

Handcrafted Dumplings

A portrait of chefs working at Goodwood Park Hotel

8 HANDS CULINARY SHOWCASE

Closeup of a Durian dessert served at Goodwood Park Hotel

Durian Fiesta 2022

Closeup of a Dish served at Goodwood Park Hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel's Renowned Delicacies Available for Takeaway or Delivery

Meetings & Events

Looking for a great meeting/seminar package offer for your next event in Singapore?

Closeup of a table in a wedding event at Goodwood Park Hotel

Wedding Showcase (Postponed till further notice)